Once you've been through the Verification process, you will be automatically redirected back to BateWorld.
Select My Profile and you'll notice the addition of a Verification Badge next to your Username as well as in the upper right corner of your Profile Photo.
The verification badge looks like this: 
You'll also find that a FREE 30 day promotional Premium membership is activated on your account. This promo will expire automatically after the 30 days and your account will revert back to basic. No payment information required.
‼️ If you're already a Premium member with a paid recurring subscription and you verify, your next renewal date will be extended by 30 days.
‼️ If you're on a non-recurring paid subscription and you verify, the free 30 days will be applied automatically after the subscription expires.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article